Mitarbeiter2018-09-26T18:04:11+00:00

Unsere Mitarbeiter
Ihre Ansprechpartner

Unsere Mitarbeiter und Ansprechpartner

Leitung

Franz del Fabro
Geschäftsführung

+43 1 330 22 00
franz@delfabro.at

             Gerfried Kusatz
           Geschäftsführung

            +43 1 799 99 99
gerfried.kusatz@kolarik-leeb.at

Erfahrene Sommeliers

Rafael Topf
Leitung Verkauf Gastronomie – Prokurist

+43 1 330 22 00 – 22
rafael.topf@delfabro.at

Manfred Nessl
Leitung Verkauf Wein

+43 1 330 22 00 – 21
manfred.nessl@delfabro.at

Benjamin Mayr
Weinberatung & Sortimentsentwicklung – Product Range

+43 1 330 22 00 – 34
benjamin.mayr@delfabro.at

Gerhard Feldhofer
Weinberatung

 +43 1 330 22 00 – 42
gerhard.feldhofer@delfabro.at

Daniela Fleck
Sortimentsberatung

+43 1 330 22 00 – 51
daniela.fleck@delfabro.at

Christoph Hess
Weinberatung

+43 1 330 22 00 – 31
christoph.hess@delfabro.at

Oliver Nagel
Sortimentsberatung

+43 1 330 22 00 – 46
oliver.nagel@delfabro.at

Herbert Reinhardt
Sortimentsberatung & Spirituosen

+43 1 330 22 00 – 67
herbert.reinhardt@delfabro.at

Lukas Wesselich
Sortimentsberatung & Spirituosen

+43 1 330 22 00 – 36
lukas.wesselich@delfabro.at

Bestellungen & Beratung

Öffnungszeiten

Montag – Freitag
7.30 – 17.00 Uhr

Standort

Nordwestbahnstraße 10
1200 Wien